Skip to content

Hooray for How-to’s!

June 17, 2011

I have to admit, it has been a tough week. My allergies have been awful; leaving me with no energy, sinus pressure and insane headaches. I don’t like taking medications, so I go without, and the neti-pot is just not cutting it these days. Maybe my physical state is to blame, but I’m emotionally drained too! Yesterday, I got a phone call that knocked the wind out of my sails, and today I acted like “that mom” when my son shut down during his baseball game, and refused to throw the ball.

While my creative juices are certainly not flowing, I’m happy to say that the rest of the blogosphere is full of great ideas and inspiration. So, I am spending my Friday evening sharing some really cool how-to’s with you!

Food Reads:

DIY Reads:

ReUse Reads:

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

