Skip to content

“By listening you comfort another person.”

March 23, 2011

“By listening you comfort another person.”

Once again, I have no idea whose quote this is – It came from my Yogi tea this morning. It stood out today because I’ve been feeling a bit frustrated by the fact that I have a lot of great post ideas, and no time to write them. The kids were sick, I’ve been working extra, and we’ve had beautiful weather over the past several days. All good reasons to keep a mama and her computer apart!

To make a long story short, there is some quality material in the works, but I’d like to take this opportunity to listen to you! I’m in need of feedback regarding the blog. How am I doing so far? Is it interesting enough? Is there something specific you’d like to see me write about? Am I doing anything wrong? I’m all ears, as long as you’re nice about it! If you just want to rant or rave about a product, blog, or something that is on your mind, that’s fine too.

Today is your day! So, in the words of John Mayer, “Say what you need to say!”

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Teresa Meyer permalink
    March 23, 2011 5:35 pm

    You are doing great! Keep up the good work. I love the recipes and little bits of info regarding environmental and health concerns. Who would guess that all of that crap was in baby products! I also like the fact that you are networking to help raise awareness of organizations like Heiny Helpers.
    Well done!

  2. March 24, 2011 8:47 pm

    Thanks, mama!

Leave a Reply

